Klubbens navn Sørøya Havfiskeklubb
Nettside http://www.soroyhavfiskeklubb.no/
Facebook www.facebook.com/Soroy.Havfiskeklubb
Kontakt epost post@soroyhavfiskeklubb.no 
Postadresse Sørøya havfiskeklubb
Øverbygdveien 18
9590 hasvik

 

 

 

 

Styrets sammensetning:
Verv Fornavn Etternavn E-post Telefon
Leder Kenneth Fagerheim kenneth@soroyhavfiskeklubb.no 40041928
Nestleder Roy Mienna roy@soroyhavfiskeklubb.no 40201111
Sekretær Merete Angell merete@soroyhavfiskeklubb.no 99409029
Kasserer Kevin A Jakobsen Kevin@soroyhavfiskeklubb.no 90159429
Styremedlem Marlene A Jakobsen Marlene@soroyhavfiskeklubb.no 95731792
Styremedlem Frode Gudmund Brattfjord Frode@soroyhavfiskeklubb.no 90511274
Styremedlem Daniel Andersen daniel@soroyhavfiskeklubb.no 92650558
Styremedlem Ellen Pedersen 97009495
Vara medlem Nils Jørgen Lindh nilsjorgen@soroyhavfiskeklubb.no 90502312
Vara medlem Geir Adelsetn Iversen geir@soroyhavfiskeklubb.no 91319843